CONTACT US

President/CEO

Dan Bosshart

dbosshart@preferredpowder.com

763-494-8222

General Manager

Scott Peterson

speterson@preferredpowder.com

763-494-8204

Estimating

Derek Ramacher

dramacher@preferredpowder.com

763-494-8212

Sales

Mel Koenig

mkoenig@preferredpowder.com

763-494-8232


Graphics

Logan Schumann

lschumann@preferredpowder.com

763-494-8218

Orders

New POs, shipping or order status questions?

orders@preferredpowder.com


Quality

quality@preferredpowder.com

Preferred Powder Coating

10846 170th Ave NW

Elk River MN 55330-6337

763-428-4990

Fax: 763-428-8237

 

PREFERRED POWDER COATING INC.

763-428-4990

Preferred Powder Coating

10846 170th Ave NW

Elk River MN 55330-6337

©2020 by Preferred Powder Coatings Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com